C G Jung Centre, Cape Town

NPO Reg # 197-888

Public Lecture

May 21lion

The White Lion as a symbol of the Archetype of the Self

By Denise Grobbelaar

Download Flyer



Life Members:
Julian David, Gerwin Davis, Gill Mudie, Gerald Stonestreet, Carole Abramovitz

Honorary Members:
Jean Albert, Carl von Aardt, Gloria Gearing, Gary May, Renos Papadopoulos, Ian Player, Glenda Raad, Patrick Ross, Graham Saayman, Vanessa Saayman

Executive Committee:
John Gosling (President), Fred Borchardt (Vice President), --------------- (Treasurer), Grace Reid (Secretary), Ester Haumann (Memeber W/O Portfoliio)

Finance Committe
Patrick Tummon, Fred Borchardt, Rod Anderson,

Assessment & Review Committee:
Sheila Cowburn (Chairperson), Sheila Cowburn, Rod Anderson, Stephen Bloch,Philiippa Colinese

Curriculum Committee:
Ester Haumann (Chairperson), Fernand Schaub, Rene Ramsden, Peter Reid, Suzan Hojdar

Library Committee:
Patrick Tummon (Chairperson), Debra West (Librarian), Jean Albert, Stephen Bloch, Ester Haumann

Public Program Committee:
Dain Peters (Chairperson), Gill Mudie, Penny Busetto, Johan Hugo

Ethics Committee:
 Rod Anderson (Rotating Chairperson), Stephen Bloch , Astrid Berg

Gauteng Development Group:
Fernand Schaub

Dain Peters, Leslie Zimmerman, Marian Campbell, Philippa Colinese, Penny Busetto, Deon van Zyl, Ralph Goodman

Dain Peters, Grace Reid, Fred Borchardt

Administrative Officer:
Lynda Blanchard


Subscribe to Newsletter & Events Notification

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Address: C G Jung Centre, 87 Main Road, Rosebank, Cape Town 7700
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Telephone: +27 (0)21 689 6090
Office Hours: 9:00am – 2:00pm, Monday to Friday
Postal Address: P O Box 589, Rondebosch, 7701