SAAJA Analysts

Home | Finding an Analyst | SAAJA Analysts

Marita de WetSkypePaarlCape Town021 863 3966marita@wol.co.za 

Name Skype Area City Telephone Email
Carole Abramovitz Skype Rosebank Cape Town 021 686 5388 caroleabramovitz@afrihost.co.za
Rod Anderson Skype Rondebosch Cape Town 021 689 5389 rbhpsy@gmail.com
Prof. Astrid Berg Rondebosch Cape Town 021 685 4103 zimi@iafrica.com
Stephen Bloch Skype Mowbray Cape Town 021 685 7220 sdbloch@mweb.co.za
Fred Borchardt Skype Plumstead Cape Town 021 761 9267 fredbor@telkomsa.net
Marian Campbell Skype Cape Town 071 340 3922 campbellmarian37@gmail.com
Dr. Pauline Close Noordhoek Cape Town paulineclose@iafrica.com
Dr. Philippa Colinese Constantia Cape Town philippa.colinese@gmail.com 
Sheila Cowburn Skype Newlands Cape Town 079 492 5070 veritas@iafrica.com 
Fawn Daniels-Clark Durban North Kwazulu Natal 031 573 2419 fawndanielsc@gmail.com
Ian Donald Skype Pinelands Cape Town 021 531 8797 ianmic@global.co.za
Alan Fourie Skype Grahamstown 083 683 1333 a.fourie@ru.ac.za 
Fiona Geddes Skype Edenvale 082 656 9863 fionag@mweb.co.za
Dr. John Gosling Mowbray Cape Town 072 040 9730 john@gosling.co.za
Johann Graaff Rosebank Cape Town 083 373 3329 j-graaff@mweb.co.za
Dr. Loura Griessel Waverley Bloemfontein 051 433 1606 griessel@gmail.com
Denise Grobbelaar Skype Observatory Cape Town 084 243 3648 denisegrobbelaar@gmail.com
Dr. Ester Haumann Skype Oranjezicht Cape Town 021 465 4508 haumann@global.co.za 
Dr. Peter Hodson Skype Mowbray & Wilderness Western Cape 082 331 1163 phodson@mweb.co.za
Charlotte Hoffman Skype Greenpoint Cape Town 021 434 3329 charlotte.hoffman@adept.co.za
Dr. Suzan Hojdar Skype Randburg Gauteng 011 792 6930 szhojdar@gmail.com
Jolita Jansen van Rensenburg Potchefstroom North West 018 297 3292 jolita1@absamail.co.za
Dr. Tony Kelly Gardens Cape Town 021 423 0744 acgkelly@global.co.za
Elizabeth Martiny Skype Morningside Gauteng 011 807 0436 eamartiny@worldonline.co.za
Dr. Ian McCallum Marina Da Gama Cape Town 021 788 8592 soitgoes@iafrica.com
Dr. Gillian Mudie Skype Tamboerskloof Cape Town 021 424 9654 gillianmudie1@gmail.com
Dain Peters Skype Kenilworth Cape Town 082 689 5039 dainpeters1@gmail.com
Margaret Poynton Villemoustaussou France +33 7 85 28  3459 margaret.poynton@icloud.com
Renee Ramsden Wynberg Cape Town 082 932 4434 renee@netpoint.co.za
Dr. Gary Read Skype Rosebank Cape Town 083 452 0268 gfhread@gmail.com
Dr. Peter Reid Rondebosch Cape Town 021 685 3987 peter_reid@mweb.co.za
Grace Reid Skype Kenilworth Cape Town 072 804 1570 gswitzerreid@gmail.com
Austin Smith Skype Rondebosch Cape Town 072 347 4188 austingsmith@gmail.com
Dr Juju Buyekezwa Soga Skype Empangeni Kwazulu Natal 035 772 1658 drlbsoga@gmail.com
Gerald Stonestreet Kalk Bay Cape Town 021 788 8444 geraldstonestreet@gmail.com
Dr. David Trapple Skype Tamboerskloof Cape Town 021 423 4790 trappler@iafrica.com
Ursula Ulmer Skype Zürich Switzerland +41-43-536-1594 ursula.ulmer@gmail.com
Dr. Annette Wessels Durbanville Cape Town 021 975 1702 avniekerk@mweb.co.za
Leslie Zimmermann Skype Saxonwold Johannesburg 083 384 9812 leslie.zimmermann@gmail.com
Dr. Melanie Silove Skype Observatory Cape Town 072 287 3918 silovem@iafrica.com
Nici Partridge Skype Claremont Cape Town  082 731 1377 partridgen3@gmail.com
Julie Manegold Skype Clarendon Pietermaritzburg 033 343 1302 julie.manegold@gmail.com
Konrad van Staden Kini Bay Port Elizabeth 082 564 1071 konrad.vanstaden@gmail.com
Elizabeth (Lizbe) Vos Sea Point Cape Town 082 459 9538 lizbevos@gmail.com